Crossroads Church Of God
775 S. Thayer Rd.
Lima, OH 45806

Phone: (419)-229-4074
Fax: (419)-229-5117

 

Name                                                 Position                                                              Email                                                                   

Brian Robertson                                Lead Pastor                                                         brian@limacrossroads.org                                          Jason Hinkle                                       Creative Arts/Welcome                                      jason@limacrossroads.org
Jake Kline                                            Children, Youth                                                   jake@limacrossroads.org
Brenda Bowersock                           Office Manager                                                   brenda@limacrossroads.org
Leesa Franks                                      Finance                                                                 leesa@limacrossroads.org
Susie Rosengarten                            Communications                                                susie@limacrossroads.org
Andrea Stout                                      Learning Tree Daycare                                      andrea@limacrossroads.org